Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We welcome the opportunity to be of service for all of your real estate needs.If you'd prefer to contact us directly, feel free to call our office at (908)-272-8337.

Bedrooms
Baths
Min Price
Max Price

Meet Our Team

       

 Eugene Wisniewski
 Broker / Owner
 Office: 908-272-8337  Ext. 201
 Mobile: 908-416-6303
 Email:
 Eugene@Century21.com

Romuald Ron Mioduszewski

 Romuald "Ron" Mioduszewski
 Broker Associate / Owner
 Office: 908-272-8337  Ext. 202
 Mobile: 908-209-1031
 Email:
 RonM@Century21.com

       
Janusz Tom Minkina

 Janusz "Tom" Minkina
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337  Ext.217
 Mobile: 908-906-2521
 Email:
 TomM@Century21.com

Aneta Nowak

 Aneta Nowak
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337 Ext.220
 Mobile: 908-407-8951
 Email:
 Aneta@Century21.com

       
Souhel Hal Shehady

 Souhel "Hal" Shehady
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337 Ext.2013
 Mobile: 908-400-9377
 Email:
 ShehadyH@gmail.com

Jeanette Nachtman

 Jeanette Nachtman
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337 Ext.208
 Mobile: 908-591-7266
 Email:
 Jeanette.Nachtman@gmail.com

       
Luis Pupo  Luis Pupo
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337  Ext.211
 Mobile: 908-403-0285
 Email:
 LuisPupo@Century21.com
 Manny Barbosa
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337  Ext.214
 Mobile: 201-772-8521
 Email:
 Manny.Barbosa@Century21.com
       
 Robert "Bob" Pfister
 Broker Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337 Ext.219
 Mobile: 908-400-6219
 Email:
 RuthAndBobC21@yahoo.com
Soraya Mioduszewski  Soraya Mioduszewski
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337 Ext.260
 Mobile: 908-230-4370
 Email:
 SorayaC21@aol.com
       

 Eulalia "Loly" Wisniewski
 Sales Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337
 Mobile: 908-418-8996
 Email:
 Loly@Century21.com

 Dianne Manzella
 Realtor Associate
 Office:908-272-8337 Ext.226
 Mobile:908-403-0410
 Email: 
DianneManzella@Century21.com
       

 Sylvana Shehady
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337
 Mobile: 908-347-6018
 Email:
 Sylvana@shehady.us

 Joanne "Josie" Helmstetter
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337
 Mobile: 908-403-6821
 Email:  JosieHelms@Century21.com

       
 Margaret Gerlach
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337 Ext.205
 Mobile: 908-447-6994
 Email:
 MarGer9@yahoo.com
 Ronald Deleon
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337 Ext.254
 Mobile: 908-380-8123
 Email:
 Ronald.Deleon@Century21.com  
       
 Ziad Shehady
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337  Ext.210
 Mobile: 908-827-1199
 Email:
 ZShehady@Century21.com
 Elizabeth Alvarez
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337 Ext.250
 Mobile: 908-294-0154
 Email:
 Elizab30@hotmail.com
       
 Marcello Alvarado
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337  Ext.224
 Mobile: 908-327-3810
 Email:
MarcelloAlvarado@Rocketmail.com
Mark "Marcus" Ham
Realtor Associate
Office: 908-272-8337 Ext. 250
Mobile: 908-418-1418
Email:


Steven Wisniewski
Realtor Associate
Office: 907-272-8337  Ext. 255
Mobile: 201-519-0089
Email:
SteveW@Century21.com

Kimberly Flemm
Realtor Associate
Office: 908-272-8337 Ext. 225
Mobile: 732-599-7701
Email:

 


 

 

 

 Rema Shehady
 Realtor Associate
 Office: 908-272-8337  Ext.259
 Mobile: 908-432-9394
 Email:
 Rema@Century21.com
   
       

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you. We would love to hear from you. We welcome the opportunity to be of service for all of your real estate needs.If you'd prefer to contact us directly, feel free to call our office at (908)-272-8337.